The library director Hans Ulrich Eberle has compiled more than four hundred objects for his most extensive exhibition so far. This mosaic does not just show the contours of a newspaper man. It provides an insight into the Württemberg journalism between 1920 and 1960 and Schairer's share in it. Upright journalistic walk: here he can be visited. >> read more

Editorial 1920

For the first ten years, Erich Schairer wrote weekly editorials for his “Sonntags-Zeitung”, practically without gaps. Only in the years 1931 and 1932 did his colleague Hermann List temporarily become the leading article. >> read more

Editorial 1921

For the first ten years, Erich Schairer wrote weekly editorials for his “Sonntags-Zeitung”, practically without gaps. Only in the years 1931 and 1932 did his colleague Hermann List temporarily become the leading article. >> read more

Editorial 1922

For the first ten years, Erich Schairer wrote weekly editorials for his “Sonntags-Zeitung”, practically without gaps. Only in the years 1931 and 1932 did his colleague Hermann List temporarily become the leading article. >> read more

Editorial 1923

For the first ten years, Erich Schairer wrote weekly editorials for his “Sonntags-Zeitung”, practically without gaps. Only in the years 1931 and 1932 did his colleague Hermann List temporarily become the leading article. >> read more

Editorial 1924

For the first ten years, Erich Schairer wrote weekly editorials for his “Sonntags-Zeitung”, practically without gaps. Only in the years 1931 and 1932 did his colleague Hermann List temporarily become the leading article. >> read more

Editorial 1925

For the first ten years, Erich Schairer wrote weekly editorials for his “Sonntags-Zeitung”, practically without gaps. Only in the years 1931 and 1932 did his colleague Hermann List temporarily become the leading article. >> read more

Editorial 1926

For the first ten years, Erich Schairer wrote weekly editorials for his “Sonntags-Zeitung”, practically without gaps. Only in the years 1931 and 1932 did his colleague Hermann List temporarily become the leading article. >> read more

Editorial 1927

For the first ten years, Erich Schairer wrote weekly editorials for his “Sonntags-Zeitung”, practically without gaps. Only in the years 1931 and 1932 did his colleague Hermann List temporarily become the leading article. >> read more

Editorial 1928

For the first ten years, Erich Schairer wrote weekly editorials for his “Sonntags-Zeitung”, practically without gaps. Only in the years 1931 and 1932 did his colleague Hermann List temporarily become the leading article. >> read more

Mehr als vierhundert Objekte hat Büchereidirektor Hans Ulrich Eberle für seine bisher umfangreichste Ausstellung zusammengetragen. Dieses Mosaik zeigt nicht nur die Konturen eines Zeitungsmannes. Es gewährt Einblick in die württembergische Publizistik zwischen 1920 und 1960 und Schairers Anteil daran. Aufrechter journalistischer Gang: hier kann er besichtigt werden. >>weiterlesen

Leitartikel 1920

Erich Schairer verfasste die ersten zehn Jahre praktisch lückenlos wöchentliche Leitartikel für seine „Sonntags-Zeitung“. Nur in den Jahren 1931 und 1932 wird zeitweise sein Mitarbeiter Hermann List zum Leitartikler. >>weiterlesen

Leitartikel 1921

Erich Schairer verfasste die ersten zehn Jahre praktisch lückenlos wöchentliche Leitartikel für seine „Sonntags-Zeitung“. Nur in den Jahren 1931 und 1932 wird zeitweise sein Mitarbeiter Hermann List zum Leitartikler. >>weiterlesen

Leitartikel 1922

Erich Schairer verfasste die ersten zehn Jahre praktisch lückenlos wöchentliche Leitartikel für seine „Sonntags-Zeitung“. Nur in den Jahren 1931 und 1932 wird zeitweise sein Mitarbeiter Hermann List zum Leitartikler. >>weiterlesen

Leitartikel 1923

Erich Schairer verfasste die ersten zehn Jahre praktisch lückenlos wöchentliche Leitartikel für seine „Sonntags-Zeitung“. Nur in den Jahren 1931 und 1932 wird zeitweise sein Mitarbeiter Hermann List zum Leitartikler. >>weiterlesen

Leitartikel 1924

Erich Schairer verfasste die ersten zehn Jahre praktisch lückenlos wöchentliche Leitartikel für seine „Sonntags-Zeitung“. Nur in den Jahren 1931 und 1932 wird zeitweise sein Mitarbeiter Hermann List zum Leitartikler. >>weiterlesen

Leitartikel 1925

Erich Schairer verfasste die ersten zehn Jahre praktisch lückenlos wöchentliche Leitartikel für seine „Sonntags-Zeitung“. Nur in den Jahren 1931 und 1932 wird zeitweise sein Mitarbeiter Hermann List zum Leitartikler. >>weiterlesen

Leitartikel 1926

Erich Schairer verfasste die ersten zehn Jahre praktisch lückenlos wöchentliche Leitartikel für seine „Sonntags-Zeitung“. Nur in den Jahren 1931 und 1932 wird zeitweise sein Mitarbeiter Hermann List zum Leitartikler. >>weiterlesen

Leitartikel 1927

Erich Schairer verfasste die ersten zehn Jahre praktisch lückenlos wöchentliche Leitartikel für seine „Sonntags-Zeitung“. Nur in den Jahren 1931 und 1932 wird zeitweise sein Mitarbeiter Hermann List zum Leitartikler. >>weiterlesen

Leitartikel 1928

Erich Schairer verfasste die ersten zehn Jahre praktisch lückenlos wöchentliche Leitartikel für seine „Sonntags-Zeitung“. Nur in den Jahren 1931 und 1932 wird zeitweise sein Mitarbeiter Hermann List zum Leitartikler. >>weiterlesen